Contact Us

San Francisco Bicycle Coalition
1720 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-431-2453 (BIKE)

For general questions, email info@sfbike.org.

Membership & Store:

Kelsey Roeder, Membership Manager
415-431-BIKE x310, membership@sfbike.org

Chris Bannister, Volunteer and Membership Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x316, christian@sfbike.org

Volunteering Opportunities & Project 20:

Chris Bannister, Volunteer and Membership Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x316, christian@sfbike.org

Sponsorships & Fundraising:

Brian Wiedenmeier, Executive Director
415-431-BIKE x305, brian@sfbike.org

Adam Comeau, Development Director
415-431-BIKE x306, adam@sfbike.org

Whitney Libunao, Development Associate
415-431-BIKE, whitney@sfbike.org

Events:

Susan Gallentine, Marketing and Events Manager
415-431-BIKE x318, susan@sfbike.org

Communications & Media:

Melissa Lewis, Communications and Marketing Director
415-431-BIKE x308, melissa@sfbike.org

Campaigns & Advocacy:

Janice Li, Advocacy Director
415-431-BIKE x302, janice@sfbike.org

Charles Deffarges, Senior Community Organizer
415-431-BIKE x313, charles@sfbike.org

Kristen Leckie, Community Organizer
415-431-BIKE x312, kristen@sfbike.org

Business Programs:

Kelsey Roeder, Membership Manager
415-431-BIKE x310, membership@sfbike.org

Education & Youth and Family:

Eliana Marcus-Tyler, Program Coordinator 
415-431-BIKE x301, eliana@sfbike.org

David Gajer, Youth and Families Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x314, david@sfbike.org

Valet Bicycle Parking & Community Bike Builds:

Jo-Anne Burgess, Program Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x315, joanne@sfbike.org

Operations:

Rahul Young, Deputy Director
415-431-BIKE x304, rahul@sfbike.org