Contact Us

San Francisco Bicycle Coalition

Please send all mail to:
PO Box 425959
San Francisco, CA 94142-5959

Our office is located at 1720 Market Street.

Phone: 415-431-2453 (BIKE)

For general questions, email info@sfbike.org.
For information on how to donate a bike to our Bike It Forward program, learn more here.

Membership & Store:

Chris Bannister, Membership Manager
415-431-BIKE x316, membership@sfbike.org

Volunteering Opportunities & Project 20:

Ivonne Molina, Volunteer and Membership Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x318, imolina@sfbike.org

Sponsorships & Fundraising:

Cory Pohley, Interim Executive Director
cpohley@sfbike.org

Communications, Media, and Events:

Nesrine Majzoub, Marketing Communications Director
415-448-7076‬, nesrine@sfbike.org

Campaigns & Advocacy:

Janice Li, Advocacy Director
415-431-BIKE x302, janice@sfbike.org

Claire Amable, Community Organizer
415-431-BIKE x313, claire@sfbike.org

Malcolm Jaramillo, Community Organizer
malcolm@sfbike.org

Business Programs:

Chris Bannister, Membership Manager
415-431-BIKE x316, membership@sfbike.org

Education & Youth and Family:

Christopher White, Program Director
christopher@sfbike.org

Eliana Marcus-Tyler, Bicycle Education Manager 
415-431-BIKE x301, eliana@sfbike.org

David Gajer, Youth and Families Coordinator
415-431-BIKE x314, david@sfbike.org

Janelle Phung, Family and Schools Coordinator
janellephung@sfbike.org

Valet Bicycle Parking:

Tracy Weiss, Program Assistant
tweiss@sfbike.org

Bike It Forward and Community Repair Night Events:

Christopher White, Program Director
christopher@sfbike.org

Operations:

Janelle Wong, Interim Deputy Director
janelle@sfbike.org